player playlist
Every time I write something about you, I’ve always wondered what you’d think and feel if you knew.

Last night, I was on the verge of sending you my blog’s URL without telling you that it’s mine. Would you realize it was made solely for you?

Would you recognize the small talks we shared? There’s a chance, yes, but I bet, you won’t remember it the way I did. Every moments we shared together, just the two of us or with a couple of others, I have it memorized so I could replay it on my mind over and over again. That’s not enough, though. I have to write it here and tagged your name because I am hoping I can show it to you someday.

This blog.


*will still be fixing every links..*
you can download the music, just play it on a new tab, right click, save as.. mp3 getto~♥


Single 12- Ai no Arika/Aisureba Motto Happy Life
[Release Date : 2014.2.5]
01 AinoArika
☺watch pv          ♫mp3             ♥kanji+romaji with translation
02 愛すればもっとハッピーライフ
watch pv           ♫mp3            ♥kanji+romaji with translation
03 Oh! My Jelly! 僕らはOK (Hey! Say! 7) <Regular Ed>
♫mp3             ♥kanji+romaji with translation
03 桜、咲いたよ <Limited Ed2>
♫mp3             ♥kanji+romaji with translation
04 スギルセツナ (Hey! Say! BEST) <Regular Ed>
♫mp3             ♥kanji+romaji with translation
04 OUR FUTURE <Limited Ed3>
♫mp3             ♥kanji+romaji with translation

Single 11- Ride with Me
[Release Date : 2013.12.25]
01 Ride with Me
☺watch pv          ♫mp3             ♥kanji+romaji with translation
02 School Girl <Regular Ed>
♫mp3             ♥kanji+romaji with translation
02 Go To The Future! <Limited Ed2>
♫mp3             ♥kanji+romaji with translation
03 Hands Up <Regular Ed>
♫mp3             ♥kanji+romaji with translation
03 GIFT <Limited Ed2>
♫mp3             ♥kanji+romaji with translation

Single 10- Come on A My House 
[Release Date : 2013.06.26]
01 Come On A My House
☺watch pv      ♫ mp3      ♥kanji+romaji lyrics
02 BOUNCE  <Regular Ed>
☺shokura         ♫mp3       ♥kanji+romaji lyrics with translation
02 Just For You <Limited Ed2> (Hey! Say! 7) 
 ☺musicvic   ☺shokura            ♫mp3          ♥kanji+romaji lyrics with translation
03 New Hope ~こんなに僕らはひとつ <Regular Ed>
[New Hope~ Konna ni bokura wa hitotsu; New Hope~ Just Like this we are One]
03 スクランブル [Scramble] <Limited Ed2> (Hey! Say! BEST)
☺shokura        ♫ mp3         ♥kanji+romaji lyrics with translation

Album 02- JUMP WORLD 
[Release Date : 2012.06.06]
01  パーフェクト ライフ [Perfect Life]
03 つなぐ手と手 [Tsunagu Te to Te; Connecting Hands to Hands]
04 僕はVampire [Boku wa Vampire; I'm a Vampire]
06 Hero
07 Magic Power
08 Hurry up!
09 サム&ピンキー [Thumb & Pinky]
10  「ありがとう」~世界のどこにいても~
[Arigatou~ Sekai no doko ni Itemo; Thank You~ Wherever You are in the World]
11 Together Forever
12 スナップ [Snap] (Hey! Say! BEST)
 ☺jumpworldcon   ♫mp3        ♥romaji+kanji lyrics with translation
12 スパイシー [Spicy] (Hey! Say! BEST)  <Limited Ed>
13 花 えがお [Hana Egao] (Hey! Say! 7)
13 ウタウタウ [UtaUta] (Hey! Say! 7) <Limited Ed>
14 Endless Dream

Single 09- Super Delicate 
[Release Date : 2012.02.24]
02 JUMP Around The World!
02 ス・リ・ル [Suriru; Thrill] (Hey! Say! BEST) <Limited EdA>
02 ワンダーランド・トレイン [Wonderland Train] (Hey! Say! 7) <Limited EdB>
03 succeed

Single 08- Magic Power
 [Release Date :Sept 21, 2011]
01 マジックパワー [Magic Power]
02 ビートライン [Beat Line]
02 School Days (Hey! Say! BEST) <Limited EdA>
03 眠りの森 [Nemuri no Mori]

Single 07- Over 
[Release Date : June 29, 2011]
02 愛ing-アイシテル [Aiing- Aishiteru; Loving- I Love You]
02 Born in the Earth <Limited Ed2>
03 ユー・ガッタ・モール [You Got More] (Hey! Say! 7)
04 Screw (Hey! Say! BEST)

Single 06- Arigatou~Sekai no Doko ni Itemo 
[Release Date : Dec 15, 2010]
01 「ありがとう」~世界のどこにいても~
[Arigatou~ Sekai no Doko ni Itemo; Thank You~ Wherever You are in the World]
02 FLY
03 スノウソング [Snow Song ]
04 二人掛けの場所 [Futari dake no Basho; The Place of Only Us Two] 

Album 01- Jump No. 1 
[Release Date : July 7, 2010]
03 瞳のスクリーン [Hitomi no Screen; Screen of the Eyes]
04 真紅 [Shinku; Crimson Red]
05 ガンバレッツゴー!(Hey! Say! 7)
 [Ganbarettsugo!; Good Luck Lets Go!]
06 情熱 JUMP [Jounetsu JUMP; Passion Jump]
07 Smile Song
08 Memories
09 Dreams come true
10 Time
11 Score (Hey! Say! BEST)
12 Your Seed
13 アイ☆スクリーム [I☆Scream ]
14 真夜中のシャドーボーイ
 [Mayonaka no Shadow Boy; Midnight Shadow Boy]
15 Dash!!
16 Ultra Music Power
☺jumpworld     ♫mp3        ♥kanji+romaji lyrics with translation
17 Thank You ~僕たちから君へ~ [Bokutachi kara Kimi e; Thank You~ From us to You]
♫mp3    ☺jumpworld2012   ♥kanji romaji lyrics with translation

Single 05- Hitomi no Screen
 [Release Date : Feb 24, 2010]
01 瞳のスクリーン [Hitomi no Screen; Screen of the Eyes]
02 輝きデイズ [Kagayaki  Days; Shining Days] (Hey! Say! 7)
03 Romeo & Juliet

Single 04- Mayonaka no Shadow Boy 
[Release Date : Oct 22, 2008]
01 真夜中のシャドーボーイ [Mayonaka no Shadow Boy; Midnight Shadow Boy]
02 スクール革命 [School Kakumei; School Revolution]
03 Deep night 君思う [Deep Noght Kimi Omou; Deep Night Thinking of You]

Single 03- Your Seed/Bouken Rider 
[Release Date : July 23, 2008]
01 Your Seed
 ♫mp3       ♥kanji+romaji lyrics
02 冒険ライダー [Bouken Rider; Adventure Rider]
♫ mp3        ♥kanji+romaji lyrics

Single 02- Dreams Come True 
[Release Date : Nov 14, 2007]
01 Dreams come true
♫ mp3       ♥kanji+romaji lyrics
02 Takaki Yuya - 俺たちの青春 [Oretachi no Seishun; Our Youth]
♫mp3       ♥kanji+romaji lyrics
03 Chance to Change
   ♫ mp3        ♥kanji+romaji lyrics

Single 01- Ultra Music Power 
[Release Date : Aug 1, 2007]
01 Ultra Music Power
02 Star Time
03 Too Shy
 ♫mp3     ♥kanji+romaji lyrics

other artists:
*Hey Say JUMP*NEWS*NYC*One Ok Rock*Sawai Miku* *Tegomass*Yamada Ryosuke*

follow me in twitter: @maan_balcita or my tumblr or visit my blog to stay updated with my works

No comments:

Post a Comment