player playlist
Every time I write something about you, I’ve always wondered what you’d think and feel if you knew.

Last night, I was on the verge of sending you my blog’s URL without telling you that it’s mine. Would you realize it was made solely for you?

Would you recognize the small talks we shared? There’s a chance, yes, but I bet, you won’t remember it the way I did. Every moments we shared together, just the two of us or with a couple of others, I have it memorized so I could replay it on my mind over and over again. That’s not enough, though. I have to write it here and tagged your name because I am hoping I can show it to you someday.

This blog.


*will still be fixing every links..*
you can download the music, just play it on a new tab, right click, save as.. mp3 getto~♥

from NEWS 10th anniversary video
01 愛言葉〜てをひい [Ai Kotoba~ Te wo Hiite~; Word of Love~ Put out the Te~]
♥ colorcoded romaji kanji lyrics with translation

Album 05- NEWS
 [Release Date : 2013.07.17]
01 ~ compass~
02 World Quest
03 4+Fans
04 渚のお姉サマー [Nagisa no OneeSAMAA; The Lady Summer by the Beach]
♫ listen       ☺shokurapremium      ♥colorcoded kanji+romaji lyrics with translation 
05  ポコポンペコーリャ
06 恋祭り
07 Greedier
08 ベサメ・ムーチュ~狂おしいボレロ~
♫ listen   
09 チャンカパーナ [Chankapana]
            ☺watch pv      ☺shokurapremium   ☺utsukon2012       ♫ listen
10 Dance in the dark
12 フルスイング [Full Swing]
13 CRY <Regular Ed>

Limited Edition 2 [Disc2]
01 Beautiful Rain (Koyama Solo)
02 Dreamcatcher (Shige Solo)
03 Remedy (Masuda Solo)
04  Lovin' U (Tegoshi Solo)

Single 15- World Quest/ Pokopon Pekorya 
[Release Date :2012.12.13]
02 ポコポンペコーリャ [Pokopon Pekorya]
03 Hello <Regular Ed>
03 Quntastic! <Limited Ed B>
 ♫ listen  
04 36°C <Limited Ed B>


Single 14- Chankapana 
[Release Date : July 18, 2012]
01 チャンカパーナ  [Chankapana]
            ☺watch pv       ☺shokurapremium      ☺utsukon2012  
02 フルスイング [Full Swing]  <Regular Ed>
02 Starry <Limited N Edition>
02 ヴァンパイアはかく語りき [Vampire wa Kakukatariki] <Limited E Ed>
02 Peekaboo... <Limited W Ed>
02 Addict  <Limited S Ed>

Single 13- Fighting Man
 [Release Date : November 03, 2010]
01 Fighting Man
02 ガムシャラ Cha Cha Cha [Gamuchara Cha Cha Cha]
03 Winter Moon <Regular Ed>
03 Wake Up <Limited Ed>
04 愛はシンプルなカレーライス 
[Ai wa Simple na Curry Rice; Love is Like a Simple Curry Rice]


Single 12- Sakura Girl 
[Release Date :March 31, 2010]
01 さくらガール [Sakura Girl]
02 あなたがとなりにいるだけで
[Anata ga Tonari ni Iru Dake de; Just Having You Beside Me]
03 Freedom <Regular Ed>
03 Love Melodies <Limited Ed>
04 Sakura Girl Acapella Version <Limited Ed>

Single 11- Koi no ABO 
[Release Date :April, 29, 2009]
01 恋のABO [Koi no ABO; Love's ABO Blood Type]
02 ラビリンス [Labyrinth]
03 OPEN YOUR EYES <Regular Ed>
04 Share- Live at Tokyo Dome <Regular Ed>

Single 10- Happy Birthday
 [Release Date: October 1, 2008]
01 Happy Birhtday
02 ガンガンガンバッテ [Ganganganbatte]
03 Push On! <Regular Ed>
04 GAME of LOVE  <Limited Ed>

Single 09- Summer Time
 [Release Date: May 8, 2008]
01 Summer Time
03 Baby! Be My Baby! <Regular Ed>
04 Liar  <Limited Ed>

Single 08- Taiyou no Namida 
[Release Date: February 27, 2008]
01 太陽のナミダ [Taiyou no Namida; TEARS of the Sun]
02 美しすぎて Beautiful Eyes
[Utsukushii sugite Beautiful Eyes; Too beautiful Beautiful Eyes]
03 Lady Spider <Regular Ed>
04 バンビーナ [Bambina]  <Limited Ed>

Album 02- pacific 
[Release Date: November 7, 2007]
01 愛のマタドール [Ai no Matador]
02 サヤエンドウ  [Sayaendo]
04 Change the World
05 君想フ夜 [Kimi Omou Yoru]
06 アリバイ[Alibi]
07 code
08 チラリズム [Chirarizumu]
09 愛なんて [Ai Nante]
10 なんとかなるさ [Nantoka Narusa]
11 ゴメンネ ジュリエット [Gomen ne Juliet]
12 裸足のシンデレラボーイ
[Hadashi no Cinderella Boy; Barefooted Cinderella Boy]
13 星をめざして [Hoshi wo Mezashite; Aim for the Stars]
14 真冬のナガレボシ [Mafuyu no Nagareboshi] <Regular Edition Only>
15 その笑顔 僕に見せて [Sono Egao Boku ni Misete] <Regular Edition Only>

Single 07- Weeeek 
[Release Date: November 7, 2007]
01 weeeek
02 With Me
03 Rainbow <Regular Ed>
04 Why <Limited Ed>

Single 06- Hoshi wo Mezashite
 [Release Date: March 21, 2007]
01 星をめざして [Hoshi wo Mezashite; Aim for the Stars]
02 Boom! Boom! POWER
03 Best Friend <Regular Ed>
04 紅い花 [Akai Hana; Crimson Flower]  <Limited Ed>

Single 05- Sayaendo/Hadashi no Cinderella Boy 
[Release Date: March 15, 2006]
01 サヤエンドウ  [Sayaendo]
02 裸足のシンデレラボーイ
[Hadashi no Cinderella Boy; Barefooted Cinderella Boy]

Single 04- TEPPEN
 [Release Date: March 15, 2006]
02 夢の数だけ愛が生まれる
 [Yume no Kazu dake Ai ga Umareru; As much as dreams, love is born]
04 Fiesta <Regular Ed>

Album 01- touch 
[Release Date: April 27, 2005]
01 希望~Yell~[Kibou~ Yell~; Hope~ Yell]
02 きらめきの彼方へ [Kirameki no Kanata e]
03 紅く燃ゆる太陽 [Akaku Moyuru Taiyou]
06 ずっと[Zutto]
07 High TEN!
08 恋焼け [Koi Yake]
09 疾走!Friday Night [Shissou! Friday Night]
10 Say Hello
11 チェリッシュ [Cherish]
12 柔らかなままで [Yawarakana Mama de]
13 NEWS ニッポン [NEWS Nippon; NEWS Japan]
14 夢の数だけ愛が生まれる <Acapella version>
 [Yume no Kazu dake Ai ga Umareru; As much as dreams, love is born]
15 Stand Up <Rock Version> <Regular Edition Only>
16 チェリッシュ [Cherish] <Ryoji Remix> <Regular Edition Only>

Single 03- Cherish 
[Release Date: March 16, 2005]
01 チェリッシュ [Cherish]
☺shokurapremium  ☺utsukon2012
02 Party Time
03 Devil or Angel <Regular Ed>
03 SHOCK ME <Limited Ed>

Single 02-  Akaku Moyuru Taiyou 
[Release Date: August 11, 2004]
01 紅く燃ゆる太陽 [Akaku Moyuru Taiyou]
02 忘れないさ~ ~LIFE GOES ON~
[Wasurenai sa~ Life goes on~; Without forgetting~ Life goes on~]
03 BEACH ANGEL <Regular Ed>
03 DREAMS <Limited Ed>


Single 01-  Akaku Moyuru Taiyou 
[Release Date: May 12, 2004]
01 希望~Yell~[Kibou~ Yell~; Hope~ Yell]
02 Stand Up
03 Good News!

Pre-debut Single-  NEWS Nippon
[Release Date: November 07, 2003]
01 NEWS ニッポン [NEWS Nippon; NEWS Japan]
02 ありがとう.今 [Arigatou Ima; Thank You, Now] <East Version>
02 Private Hearts <West Version>

akatsuki--- fanmadevid
towairo no koi---4ninfanmadevid
aki no sora---4ninfanmadevid
endless summer---- ☺utsukon2012
share---- ☺utsukon2012
bambina---- ☺utsukon2012
dancing in the secret---- ☺utsukon2012
smilemaker---- ☺utsukon2012
2/130000000 no kiseki---- ☺utsukon2012

other artists:
*Hey Say JUMP*NEWS*NYC*One Ok Rock*Sawai Miku* *Tegomass*Yamada Ryosuke*
or check the MAIN INDEX *

follow me in twitter: @maan_balcita or my tumblr or visit my blog to stay updated with my works

No comments:

Post a Comment